We're Open
+44 7340 9595 39
+44 20 3239 6980

Los Angeles Electric 8 with Peni Candra Rini


  • Post Date 2018-11-08T09:00:03+00:00
  • Post Category Essays

No Plagiarism Guarantee - 100% Custom Written

Order Details

Los Angeles Electric 8 with Peni Candra Rini

Los Angeles Electric 8 with Peni Candra Rini

I have uploaded the prompt for the essay. http://www.lacma.org/event/los-angeles-electric-8-rini this is the official website of the concert
Your nameLecturerSubjectDateLos Angeles Electric 8 with Peni Candra RiniLos Angeles County Musuem of art (LACMA) is an art museum that is based in the western United States of America. It attracts massive crowds from all over the world and showcases exhibitions, public programs and research facilities. Recently, there was a concert that was performed at the LACMA which included Los Angeles Electric 8, an octet from Los Angeles and Peni Candra Rini, a reknown vocalist from Indonesia. It was during the World Festival of Sacred Music.On Sunday October 2nd 2011, a concert was held at the Los Angeles County Musuem of art that featured a Los Angeles Electric 8, a guitar octet. The performers were eight namely Hugo Aguayo, Philip Graulty, Chelsea Green, Marc Nimoy and Felix Salazar who play the guitar; JohnPaul Trotter plays the baritone guitar; Tom Farrell who plays the mandolin and kai Kurosawa the bass guitar. The band performed and played music that was composed and written by American composers namely Charles T. Griffes, Lou Harrison and Mantle Hood. This was presented at the Los Angeles County Museum of Art World Festival for sacred music. Peni Candara Rini a solo female vocalist accompanist of a gamelen orchestra. The guitar octet Electric 8 welcomed the vocalist in the concert that took place on Sunday from 6.00pm, the time that the concert was scheduled to start. Peni is a Javanese vocalist who was debuting her musical works for the first time in the United States. The vocalist from Indonesia is a female solo accompanist to an orchestra.Los Angeles Electric 8 is an octet of eight guitarists that play classical music with their electric instruments. Th...

Price: £ 99

100% Plagiarism Free & Custom Written, Tailored to your instructions